Submenu

David Neale

Principal Investigator
Forest Geneticist
Dept. of Plant Sciences
dbneale@ucdavis.edu

Charles H. Langley

Co-PI
Professor of Genetics
Dept. of Evolution and Ecology
chlangley@ucdavis.edu

Pedro J. Martínez-García

Member
Postdoctoral
Dept. of Plant Sciences
pjmartinezgarcia@ucdavis.edu

Nick Wheeler

Education and Extension
nickwheeler@scattercreek.com

Patrick McGuire

Member
Project Coordinator
Dept. of Plant Sciences
pemcguire@ucdavis.edu

Emily Grau

Member
Programmer
Dept. of Plant Sciences
esgrau@ucdavis.edu

John Liechty

Member
Programmer
Dept. of Plant Sciences
jdliechty@ucdavis.edu

Kristian Stevens

Member
kastevens@ucdavis.edu

Charis M. Cardeno

Member
cmcardeno@ucdavis.edu

Marc Crepeau

Member
mcrepeau@ucdavis.edu

Jill L. Wegrzyn

Co-PI
Assistant Professor
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
jill.wegrzyn@uconn.edu

Daniel Gonzalez-Ibeas

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
gonzalez.ibeas@gmail.com

Robin Paul

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
robinpaul85@gmail.com

Carol Loopstra

Co-PI
Associate Professor
Dept. of Ecosystem Science and Management
c-loopstra@tamu.edu

Jeffrey Puryear

Member
Research Associate
Dept. of Ecosystem Science and Management
jdp@tamu.edu

Pieter J. de Jong

Co-PI
Scientist
Children's Hospital of Oakland Research Institute, Oakland CA
pdejong@chori.org

Ann Holtz-Morris

Member
SRA-3
Children's Hospital of Oakland Research Institute, Oakland CA
aholtzmorris@chori.org

Maxim Koriabine

Member
Ph.D.
Children's Hospital of Oakland Research Institute, Oakland CA
mkoriabine@chori.org

Andrew Eckert

Co-PI
Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
aeckert2@vcu.edu

Steven Salzberg

Co-PI
Professor of Medicine and Biostatistics
McKusick-Nathans Institute of Genetic Medicine
salzberg@jhu.edu

Daniela Puiu

Member
Center for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
dpuiu@jhu.edu

Jim Yorke

Co-PI
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics & Physics
Dept. of Mathematics/Inst. for Physical Sciences and Technology
yorke@umd.edu

Aleksey Zimin

Member
Inst. for Physical Sciences and Technology
alekseyz@ipst.umd.edu

Michael E. Roberts

Member
Postdoctoral
Inst. for Physical Sciences and Technology
tri_ipst@yahoo.com

Guillaume Marcais

Member
Postdoctoral
Inst. for Physical Sciences and Technology
guillaume@marcais.net

Doreen S. Main

Co-PI
Associate Professor of Bioinformatics
Dept. of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
dorrie@wsu.edu

Sook Jung

Member
Research Assistant Professor of Bioinformatics
Dept. of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
sookjc@gmail.com

Taein Lee

Member
Research Associate
Dept. of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
taein_lee@hotmail.com

Stephen Ficklin

Member
Research Associate
Dept. of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
spficklin@gmail.com

Keithanne Mockaitis

Co-PI
Associate Scientist
Department of Biology
kmockait@indiana.edu

Sara Fuentes Soriano

Member
Research Associate
Department of Biology
fuentess@indiana.edu